Posted by: Jim | May 7, 2004

108397069868044132

For the Sake of My Sanity

Did your brain ever devise a phrase that it simply would not let go of–forcing you to somehow immortalize the phrase so that you can let it go and move on with your life?

Well my brain has done this. It concocted a phrase last week that it keeps replaying in my mind. I simply must print it so I can stop the voices!

The voices are saying this:

“You say Potater

I say radical cleric Moqtada al Sadr”

Please … please forgive me I beg you. It had to be done.

Leave a Reply

Categories

