Posted by: Jim | April 10, 2005

111318223530971541

Guest Post by KarbonKountyMoos

As the winner of TMOTM’s 10,000th hit contest, Karen gets to guest blog. Her choice of subject matter: rats. It makes me wonder. 😉

And here it is:

_________________________________________

Everyone knows about Friday Cat Blogging – it’s such a tradition already. This is from my friend, fellow Montana blogger, Sharon.

I really wanted to do a Saturday Rat Blogging, but I couldn’t find many nasty rat links – mostly pet rat sites. Who’d have thunk it?! Do you think that we should start a Saturday Rat Blogging Tradition? Uh, oh – forget it….

But here are some of my favorites:

It seems that we’ve missed World Rat Day – it was 04 April, but we have a year to prepare now: http://www.worldratday.com/

This one is hysterical, what more can I say?

Rats are People, Too… (uh, okay, if you say so.) http://www.ratballs.com/

Here’s a guy named Rick who is always looking for rat traps.

I don’t think he wants one of these – but I thought it was cool.

And getting back to pet rats, I guess that they like them in the UK, too.

Thanks for the opportunity & congratulations on passing the 10,000 mark!

Leave a Reply

Categories

