Posted by: Jim | April 6, 2012

Aaaand We’re Off

I’m back.

I’m starting to self-publish a lot of my old stories, as well as my new novel. I realized it might be a smart thing to rekindle this blog as a means of maintaining my social network. It’s been a few years since I’ve left, and I think I’ve satisfactorily rearranged my position on a few things.

I’ll be focusing as much as I can on the deconversion experience. I may also update progress on what I’m publishing. You can see all that in the right side-bar.

It feels good to be back!

Leave a Reply

Categories

