Posted by: Jim | May 22, 2012

Delays

No question about it, delays are merely excuses. So here are my excuse: my work is sending me to Korea. I’ll be there for a week, and while it will be very enjoyable to see a foreign country and learn more about my company, the timing could not have been worse for the release of my book. I would have needed that initial week to do my initial marketing push. So, I’m using the time to do yet another editing pass and a proofread.

“Zealot” should be published in Mid-June, and “Songs of the Deconverted” about a week after that.

나중에 봐!

Leave a Reply

Categories

